متميز

الآلات

HH54PL HH52PL HH53PL

المهنية العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والبيع والخدمة؟ جميع أنواع المرحلات.

المهنية العاملة في مجال البحث والتطوير والبيع والخدمة؟  جميع أنواع المرحلات.

أدوات الآلات يمكن أن تشارك

معكم في كل خطوة على الطريق.

من اختيار
لمساعدتك في تمويل عملية الشراء التي تحقق أرباحًا ملحوظة.

معلومات عنا

مجموعة النعيدي

تأسست شركة NAIDIAN GROUP Company Limited في عام 1989 ، وهي شركة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والبيع والخدمة لجميع أنواع المرحلات ، مثل مرحل الطاقة العالية ، وترحيل الأغراض العامة ، وترحيل الوقت ، وترحيل الكهرومغناطيسي. نحن موجودون في No.626 ، طريق Chezhan ، Liushi Town ، مدينة Wenzhou ، Zhejiang ، الصين ، نتمتع بوسائل النقل المريحة والبيئة الجميلة. مكرسة لمراقبة الجودة الصارمة وخدمة العملاء المدروسة ، فإن موظفينا ذوي الخبرة متاحون دائمًا لمناقشة متطلباتك وضمان رضا العملاء التام.

الأخيرة

أخبار

  • إشعار عطلة عيد العمال

    أصدقائي الأعزاء ، عيد العمال قادم. وفقًا للوائح مجلس الدولة بشأن الإجازات القانونية والوضع الفعلي لوحدة العمل لدينا ، نبلغك بالأمور التالية المتعلقة بعطلة العيد الوطني في عام 2020: 1. وقت عطلة الوحدة لمدة 3 أيام ، و 4 مايو العمل العادي .. ..

  • اختيار مواصفات الجهد الحامي

    وفقًا لجهد ملف موصل التيار المتردد لمحرك التحكم ، يجب أن يكون جهد العمل للحامي المحدد متوافقًا مع جهد ملف موصل التيار المتردد. سلسلة المنتج ...

  • إشعار عطلة عيد تشينغمينغ

    أصدقائي الأعزاء ، يوم كنس القبر قادم. وفقًا للوائح مجلس الدولة بشأن العطلات القانونية والوضع الفعلي لوحدة العمل لدينا ، نبلغ بموجب هذا الأمور التالية المتعلقة بعطلة العيد الوطني في عام 2020: 1. وقت عطلة الوحدة في 4 أبريل و 5 أبريل ولا ...

  • استئناف إشعار العمل

    أعزائي العملاء: بادئ ذي بدء ، شكرا لدعمكم الكبير لشركتنا في عام 2019 العام. جر تفشي COVID-19 الجنس البشري بأكمله إلى حرب شرسة مع مرض شديد العدوى على نطاق عالمي. في مواجهة الهجوم المفاجئ وغير المسبوق لفيروس غير معروف من قبل ، ع الصينية ...

  • بابا التحقق المورد

    Congratulations on our company become Alibaba Verified Supplier on 28th March.2019, and we hope to continue to establish close relations with our new and old customers. What is Verified Supplier*? A Verified Supp...

FEATURED

MACHINES

HH54PL HH52PL HH53PL

Professional engaged in the research, development, sale and service of? All types of relays.

Professional engaged in the research, development, sale and service of? All types of relays.

METHODS MACHINE TOOLS CAN PARTNER

WITH YOU EVERY STEP OF THE WAY.

From selecting and configuring the right
machine for your job to helping you finance the purchase that generates noticeable profits.

ABOUT US

NAIDIAN GROUP

NAIDIAN GROUP Company Limited established in 1989, is a professional engaged in the research, development, sale and service of  all types of relays, such as High-Power Relay, General-purpose Relay, Time Relay and Electromagnetic relay. We are located in No.626, Chezhan Road, Liushi Town, Wenzhou City, Zhejiang, China, enjoying convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Dedicated to strict quality control and thoughtful customer service, our experienced staff members are always available to discuss your requirements and ensure full customer satisfaction.

recent

NEWS

  • May Day holiday notice

    Dear friends, Labour Day is coming. According to the regulations of the state council on statutory holidays and the actual situation of our work unit, we hereby notify the following matters concerning the National Day holiday in 2020: 1. the unit holiday time for 3days, and 4th May normal work....

  • Selection of protector voltage specification

    According to the ac contactor coil voltage of the control motor, the working voltage of the selected protector should be consistent with the ac contactor coil voltage.The working voltage of the motor protector is ac 380V or 220V (including the working voltage of the contact of the series of produ...

  • Qingming festival holiday notice

    Dear friends, The tomb-sweeping day is coming. According to the regulations of the state council on statutory holidays and the actual situation of our work unit, we hereby notify the following matters concerning the National Day holiday in 2020: 1. The unit holiday time for April 4, April 5 nor...

  • Resume work notice

    Dear customers: First of all, thanks for your great support to our company in 2019 year. The COVID-19 outbreak has dragged the whole human race into a fierce war with a highly infectious disease on a global scale. Facing the sudden and unprecedented attack of a virus unknown before, the Chinese p...

  • Alibaba verified supplier

    Congratulations on our company become Alibaba Verified Supplier on 28th March.2019, and we hope to continue to establish close relations with our new and old customers. What is Verified Supplier*? A Verified Supp...